Preparing believers in Jesus Christ for Christian ministry since 1937


Rev. Dr. Norman Manohar – President

Dr. Stephen Hague – Academic Dean

Dr. Jeong A Kim – Korean Program Dean

Ms. Seo Young No – Interim Business Manager

Rev. Dr. John L. Lepera – Director of Admissions & DSO

Mrs. Aruna Manohar – Registrar

Mrs. Margaret P. Proch – Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Rev. Dr. T. Michael Christ – Academic Advisor

Ms. LaTosha Coleman – Financial Aid Director

Mr. John Manohar – I.T. Manager & PDSO

Mrs. Anita Taylor – Librarian

Min. Tracy M. Kelly – Admissions Counselor